Treasures of the Sörmland Trail 8 days
Dates 2021

Departs every Saturday & Monday (June, July & August) 2021:

Sat 26 June, Mon 28 June, Sat 3 July, Mon 5 July, Sat 10 July, Mon 12 July, Sat 17 July, Mon 19 July, Sat 24 July, Mon 26 July, Sat 31 July, Mon 2 August, Sat 7 August, Mon 9 August 2021

Other dates on request for groups


Treasures of the Sörmland Trail 8 days
Prices 2021

Price per person

based on share of double room

SEK 8,995

Price per child 12-18 years*

based on 2 adults & 1 child

SEK 7,095

Price per child 12-18 years**

based on 2 adults & 2 children 

SEK 7,725

Single supplement

based on two travellers (or a third/fifth traveller etc) requesting a single room and NOT a single person travelling alone. 

 on request

* Staying on an extra bed in parent's room

** Staying in a double room