Dates & Prices

 
Dates 2019 Price per person 
in share of double room
(in Swedish crowns)
Saturday 22 June 9,295
Monday 24 June 9,295
Monday 1 July 9,295
Saturday 6 July 9,295
Monday 8 July 9,295
Saturday 13 July 9,295
Monday 15 July 9,295
Saturday 20 July 9,295
Monday 22 July 9,295
Saturday 27 July 9,295
Monday 29 July 9,295
Saturday 3 August 9,295
Monday 5 August 9,295

Single supplement is available and costs SEK 2,075 for a single room throughout the trip in standard accommodation

 

Children's prices

Child prices; 10-15 years

Prices for 1 child 10-15 years
staying on an extra bed in parent's room throughout: SEK 6,295 per child

Prices for 2 children 10-15 years staying in a double room except on Utö where they stay in a family room: 
SEK 7,995 per child

For a reduced price please enquire about family rooms throughout trip 

 

Child prices; 16-18 years**

Prices for 1 child 16-18 years 
staying on an extra bed in parent's room: SEK 6,995 per child

Prices for 2 children 16-18 years staying in a double room throughout: 
SEK 8,860 per child

 

**Children over 18 years are considered adults and pay therefore adult prices.